Skip to content

Do you typically run alone, or with one or more training partners?

August 17, 2010

Ok, GOTR community I want to hear from you. How many of you run alone verses with a training partner, coach, or running club.

Running Clubs

Personally, I prefer training with someone because it gives me more motivation to get out there and my pace is often quicker than by myself. Now that I’m getting back into running again I find that I really miss the company on longer runs. Some good friends jog with me once a week which is great but I’m looking for a little more structure. I heard about the Atlanta Track Club since they are a GOTR partner and was thinking about joining one of their group runs. Post a comment and let me know what you think.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Nikki Santoro permalink
    August 18, 2010 11:30 am

    Don’t forget to vote!

Leave a Reply

