Skip to content

Girls on the Run Atlanta to be featured on radio show

August 14, 2011

Basil Magazine, Girls on the Run AtlantaSue Payne of Girls on the Run Atlanta will be featured on the Basil Magazine radio talk show this Monday night, August 15th. The show begins at 6:00pm and Sue will be on around 6:45pm.

Basil Magazine is a monthly magazine that focuses on food topics and includes sections on healthy lifestyles for kids and philanthropy. The radio show goes LIVE on MONDAY nights at 6pm EST (5pm Central, 4pm Mountain and 3pm Pacific).  You will also be able to listen live and listen online at: www.blogtalkradio.com/basil_magazine. Please click ‘Follow’ once you log on to follow the show.

If you would like to call into the show, call five (5) minutes before the show goes live so that they will have your number already in the call queue.  The call in number is: 347.637.2315.

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: