Skip to content

Metro Atlanta Races: March 30-31

March 27, 2013

Spring will be here soon, right?! In the meantime, don your winter running gear and check out the races taking place around metro Atlanta this weekend. Lace up and get moving.

  • RaceTrac’s Run for Research 5K: Vinings, GA. Saturday, March 30, 2013, at 8:00 a.m. Family friendly race open to all levels. All proceeds, including 100% of registration fees, will go directly to fund the Fox Foundation’s support of Parkinson’s research. For more information and to register, click here.
  • Dental Dash at Dawn 5K: Old Fourth WardAtlanta, GA. Saturday, March 30, 2013, at 8:00 a.m. Dental Dash for Disabilities is a 5K Run/Walk benefiting children and adults with developmental disabilities. Proceeds from this event will help provide dental treatment for the under served and for agency expansion. Peachtree Road Race qualifier. GOTR families and friends can save $5 – use code DDK2013. For more information, click here.
  • Suwanee 5K Easter Bunny High Tail:  Level Creek, Suwanee, GA. Saturday, March 30, 2013, at 8:00 a.m. 5K, Fun Run, followed by and Easter Egg Hunt. All proceeds from the “Easter Bunny High-Tail” are going to help families stricken by hurricanes and need their homes rebuilt.  For more information and to register, click here.

If you have a race you’d like to submit to this blog, please email the race information to info@girlsontherunatlanta.org.

Register now for the Girls on the Run of Atlanta Spring 5K on April 27th, 8:00 am at West Stride. 

GOTR 5K logo Title_2012

15 Comments leave one →
  1. May 15, 2013 11:07 pm

    Your style is unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff
    from. Thank you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this blog.

  2. July 19, 2013 11:02 pm

    Hi to every single one, it’s truly a fastidious for me to visit this site, it consists of valuable Information.

  3. June 23, 2016 9:48 am

    White is still a traditional wall color but try new colors in beige, reds, blues.
    For those located in Calgary, click here to contact Calgary Appliance
    Repair. Some simple projects include adding a new kitchen sink,
    counters, and even bar stools.

  4. August 25, 2016 3:33 am

    As a Newbie, I am constantly searching online for
    articles that can benefit me. Thank you

  5. October 28, 2016 3:37 pm

    When I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on each time a comment
    is added I receive four emails with the exact same comment.
    Perhaps there is a means you are able to remove me from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

  6. November 26, 2016 11:38 pm

    After I originally comented I appear to have clicked
    onn the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever
    a comment is added I receive four emails with the exact same comment.
    There has to be a way you can remove me froom that service?
    Kudos!

  7. December 4, 2016 6:20 pm

    I’m no longer positive where you’re getting your info, however great topic.
    I must spend some time studying much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic info I used to be on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  8. December 12, 2016 3:30 pm

    After checking out a number oof thee blog articles on your site, I honestly appreciate your way of blogging.
    I saved it to my bookkmark wehsite list and willl be checking bzck in the
    near future. Take a look aat my website too annd tedll me how you
    feel.

  9. December 26, 2016 12:51 am

    Hi, after reading this awesome post i am also delighted to share my know-how here with colleagues.

  10. December 28, 2016 7:52 am

    At this moment I am going away to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast coming
    again to read other news.

  11. January 1, 2017 10:18 pm

    Simply desire to sayy your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is just cool and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to
    date withh forthcoming post. Thanks a million and pease carry
    on the gratifying work.

  12. January 9, 2017 8:13 am

    Having read this I believed it was rather enlightening.
    I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a lot
    of time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still
    worth it!

  13. February 16, 2017 6:43 am

    Ahaa, its pleasant discussion regarding this post at this place at
    this blog, I have read all that, so at this time me also coimmenting at this place.

  14. March 16, 2017 3:11 pm

    Piece of writing writin is also a fun, if you
    be acquainted with then you can write or else iit is omplex tto write.

  15. March 19, 2017 12:35 am

    If some onee wants expert view onn the topic of blogging and site-building after that i recommend
    him/her too visit thhis blog, Keep up the good job.

Leave a Reply

